top of page

Board of Directors:

Justin Youngblood, President

Patricia Morris, Vice President

Jill Von Dohlen, Secretary


Sherry Garcia

Willie Nelson

Beth Trcka

Savannah Mozisek

Carly Shockley

Tanya Jacob

Octavio Oliva

Edward Dobbs


Cristy Billo, Executive Director

Elly Boone, Events Coordinator

Board Meetings:

Our board meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of each month at 5:15 pm at our office at 138 S Market St, Goliad.
You may request a copy of our previous minutes and agendas by contacting the office.

Since 1974-2.png
bottom of page